Nobel Square at the V&A Waterfront in Cape Town

Back to Home
While touring the V&A Waterfront we paused to appreciate Nobel Square, which pays tribute to South Africa's four Nobel Peace Prize Laureates: the late Nkosi Albert Luthuli, Archbishop Emeritus Desmond Tutu, former State President F.W. de Klerk and former President Nelson Mandela.

Cape Town


Kruger National Park

Popular Posts